

From left to right: Monika Rode, Bernd Hellingrath, Johannes Wessels, Herbert Reul, Berthold Penkert, Hauke Speth, Matthias Kalthöner, Adam Widera



ISCRAM 2024 banner on an aerial ladder in front of the IdF building



Jon Hall presents his keynote



Welcoming speech by Mayor Markus Lewe at the Dominikanerkirche



ISCRAM President Rob Grace hands Niki Matinrad the award for the best WiP (Work In Progress) paper



Panel discussion. From left to right: Adam Widera, Tiina Ristmäe, Julie Dugdale, Jon Hall, Mark Haselkorn, Monika Rode